2018


Friday - January 12, 2018

- CHAMPIONS - Highspire, PA.


Friday - April 27, 2018

- CHAMPIONS - Highspire, PA.


Sunday - June 10, 2018

- Dauphin County Music & Wine Festival - Fort Hunter Park
​​https://www.everfest.com/e/dauphin-county-music-wine-festival-harrisburg-pa


Friday - June 15, 2018

- CHAMPIONS - Highspire, PA.


Saturday - June 23, 2018

- PRIVATE PARTY


Friday - July 20, 2018

- PRIVATE PARTY


Saturday - July 21, 2018

​- PRIVATE PARTY


Saturday - September 1, 2018

​- PRIVATE PARTY


Friday - September 7, 2018

- CHAMPIONS - Highspire, PA.


Friday - November 2, 2018

​- CHAMPIONS - Highspire, PA.




Message from Jose, Jeff, and Cyndi: "LET'S GROOVE TONIGHT !!"

WE  BRING  THE  PARTY  TO  YOU !

The IMPACT Band

Upcoming Shows

We are available to perform at larger clubs, casinos, wedding receptions, corporate events and Holiday parties!  We're also thrilled to be invited to play festivals, wineries, and community events.


We've been fortunate to play some National events in the last few years !


We performed at the NATIONAL CONVENTION of the National Association of State & Provincial Lotteries' (NASPL) in Philadelphia's Pennsylvania Convention Center.


We also performed at the NATIONAL CONVENTION of the American Association of State Highway Transportation Officials (AASHTO) at the Bedford Springs Resort. 

Copyright 2018 - The IMPACT Band

About The Venues We Play